Melissa Erin Jackson

A Witch of Edgehill Mystery Box Set: Books 1-5

Buy the eBook:

Listen to the Audiobook:

Every town has its secrets, but no one has a secret like hers.

Welcome to Edgehill, Oregon! Amber Blackwood, lifelong resident of the feline-obsessed town, gets caught up in solving crimes all while keeping her witchy gifts a secret. 

This collection includes all five books in the Witch of Edgehill paranormal cozy mystery series:

Pawsitively Poisonous
Pawsitively Cursed
Pawsitively Secretive
Pawsitively Swindled
Pawsitively Betrayed

Get your Box Sets news here